040 / 68 94 32 - 0
beratung@fokus-stbg.de



Alle Felder mit einem * müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Nachname*:
Vorname*:
Straße:
PLZ / Ort:
Telefon:
E-Mail*:
Nachricht*:

Unser Team stellt sich vor!



Frank Bantin
Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Bantin
Steuerberater
f.bantin@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 0
Tanja Wilke
Tanja Wilke
Steuerfachangestellte
t.wilke@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 17
Gaby Bantin
Gaby Bantin
Steuerfachangestellte
g.bantin@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 15
Anika Schacht
Anika Schacht
Steuerfachangestellte
a.schacht@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 14
Susann Käding
Susann Käding
Steuerfachangestellte
s.kaeding@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 10
Antje Karnatz
Antje Karnatz
Steuerfachangestellte
a.karnatz@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 12
Susanne Lunge
Susanne Lunge
Empfang
s.lunge@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 20
Julia Behrmann
Steuerfachwirtin
j.behrmann@fokus-stbg.de
Tel. (040) 68 94 32 - 19